h1

Admirals Walk Condominiums

August 16, 2007

admiralswalk.jpgI have recently listed three one bedroom units in Admirals Walk. Each of these condominiums is priced far bellow the other units in Admirals Walk. These units, two priced at $139,000 and another at $135,000 are excellent values. The owner is willing to accept any offer received pending bank approval. This could be a good opportunity for someone to pick up three beautiful units with excellent rental potential or for three individuals to get a nice value on a great property. I have also listed a two bedroom unit with a loft that could be used as third bedroom or a den. It is currently priced at $239,000. As with the other units this one could be purchased as a short sale upon bank approval. In addition to these four properties listed for sale, I have a very nice three bedroom unit with a loft or den available for rent at $1,100 per month. To make viewing these properties at Admirals Walk easier, I have created a new website called www.admiralswalkcondominiums.com

5 comments

  1. Hello ,
    My name is Greg Broadbent. I am a realtor in Mystic CT. I am looking to improve the page rank of my site using links from high quality sites like yours. I would be happy with a small text link in your links section. Something like Mystic Homes for Sale in Connecticut. I want to include Connecticut so you wont lose any business. If you would please let me know what you would charge me for one year it would be very helpful. A little feedback either way would be good.

    Thanks for your time

    Greg Broadbent


  2. Give me a call at 941-650-4626. I have some ideas.


  3. Re Admirals walk condos do you have any current listing for 2 bdrm condos in Admirals Walk or similar? Thanks


  4. Don,

    Thank you for your comments on my blog; sarasotaexperience.com. You requested information about available units for sale
    at Admirals Walk condominiums here in Sarasota. Currently there are a few available properties.

    You can click here to view a list of available properties.

    If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at 941-650-4626. I will be happy to help you any way I can.
    We often have availble properties fro renta at Admirals Walk as well.


  5. You could certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as
    you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time
    go after your heart.



Leave a Reply

